Shop All Detective Themed Embroidery Designs

Step into the world of mystery and intrigue with our captivating collection of Nancy Detective-themed Machine Embroidery Designs. This category is a thrilling tribute to the iconic teenage sleuth, Nancy Drew, and her adventures in solving mysteries. Within this collection, you’ll uncover a delightful array of designs that capture the essence of Nancy’s investigative spirit. From magnifying glasses and vintage detective tools to cleverly designed typewriters and classic book covers, these designs are perfect for fans of Nancy Drew and lovers of vintage detective aesthetics.

Whether you’re a devoted Nancy Drew enthusiast, a fan of classic mystery literature, or simply appreciate the charm of detective motifs, our Nancy Detective-themed Machine Embroidery Designs provide endless possibilities. Enhance your accessories, create unique gifts, or pay homage to a beloved literary heroine with these designs. Unearth the excitement of embroidery and mystery-solving today!

Singles or Bundles?

Singles or Bundles?
  • Single Design
  • Single Designs

Suggested Use

Suggested Use
  • Apron
  • Bandana
  • Bath Towel
  • Christmas stocking
  • Pillow

Hoop Size

Hoop Size
  • 4"x4"

Price Range

Price Range
Search
Sorting

Singles or Bundles?

Singles or Bundles?
  • Single Design
  • Single Designs

Suggested Use

Suggested Use
  • Apron
  • Bandana
  • Bath Towel
  • Christmas stocking
  • Pillow

Hoop Size

Hoop Size
  • 4"x4"

Price Range

Price Range

Didn’t find what you were looking for?

Want to explore more fun designs?

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

    Have questions? We have answers!

    You can check out our Frequently Asked Questions or send us a note and we’ll get back to you right away!

    Need help re-setting your password?

    DID YOU LOSE YOUR PASSWORD?

    My Cart

    Your cart is currently empty.

    Return to shop

    My Wishlist